Contactgegevens


CBS de Regenboog
Krikkenstraat 6 
7701 CW Dedemsvaart

Telefoon: 0523-613728

E-mail: info@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl

De e-mailadressen van de leerkrachten vindt u onder de kaart. 

 

Grotere kaart weergeven
 

Mailadressen leerkrachten:

Anita Peters             a.peters@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Christa Renes          c.grijsen@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Ellen Olsman           e.olsman@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Frida Dunnink          f.dunnink@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Gea Ruhof                 g.ruhof@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Ineke Oldehinkel      i.oldehinkel@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Jeanet Schouten       j.schouten@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Jose Holthuis            j.holthuis@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Karin van Dijk           k.vandijk@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Klari Nanning           k.nanning@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Leni Ploeg                  l.ploeg@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Lidy Kroezen             l.kroezen@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Lidy Veltink                l.veltink@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Liset Hutten              l.hutten@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Nadieh Benjamins  n.mulder@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Nicole Kiewiet          n.kiewiet@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Sjaak Donker            s.donker@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Sjanien Dogger         s.tempelman@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl
Wendy Bleker           w.bleker@deregenboogdedemsvaart.nl